Secretaries / treasurers

ACRE – AC

Martoni Moura E Silva

r.martoni@terra.com.br

Elected in 10/03/2010

RIO DE JANEIRO – RJ

Armando Schubach

aschubach@yahoo.com

Elected in 17/03/2011

ALAGOAS – AL

Célia Maria Pedrosa

cmsp@fepeal.br

Elected in 18/07/2013

RIO GRANDE DO SUL – RS

1º secretário: Paulo Renato Petersem Behar

behar@terra.com.br

2º secretário: Alexandre Schwarzbol

alexvspoa@hotmail.com

Tesoureiro: Eduardo Lutz

AMAZONAS – AM

Marcus Vinicius Lacerda

marcuslacerda.br@gmail.com

Elected in 28/02/2011

RONDÔNIA – RO

Alexandre de Almeida e Silva

alealsil_bio@yahoo.com.br

Elected in 26/08/2009

BAHIA – BA

Edson Duarte Moreira Júnior

edson@bahia.fiocruz.br

Elected in 26/11/2014

CEARÁ – CE

Teresinha Leitão

tsilva@ufc.br

Elected in 2014

RORAIMA – RR

Roberto Carlos Cruz Carbonell

rcccarbonell@yahoo.es

Elected in 19/06/2010

DISTRITO FEDERAL – DF

Valéria Paes Lima Fernandes

dravaleria.infecto@yahoo.com.br

Elected in 26/11/2014

SANTA CATARINA – SC

Fernando Dias de Avila Pires

favila@matrix.com.br

Elected in 15/03/2010

MARANHÃO – MA

Conceição de Maria Pedrozo e Silva de Azevedo

conceicaopedrozo@gmail.com

Elected in 13/03/2013

SÃO PAULO – SP

Ronaldo Cesar Borges Gryschek

rcbgry@usp.br

Elected in 11/03/2010

MATO GROSSO DO SUL – MS

Anamaria Mello Miranda Paniago

anapaniago@yahoo.com.br

Elected in 29/01/2014

RIBEIRÃO PRETO – SP

Alcyone A Machado

aldebaran@netsite.com.br

Elected in 15/02/2013

PARANÁ – PR (CURITIBA)

Carla Sakuma de Oliveira Bredt

sakuma21@hotmail.com

Elected in 17/03/2010

SERGIPE – SE

Luciana Barros de Santana

luciana.bs@oi.com.br

Elected in 2010

Márcia Maria Macedo Lima

marcialima@infonet.com.br

Elected in 17/03/2010

PERNAMBUCO – PE

Maria Edileuza Felinto de Brito

briotomef@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Elected in 04/2012

Sylvia Maria de Lemos Hinrichsen

sylkvaihinrichsen@hotmail.com

Elected in 04/2012

TOCANTINS – TO

Alexandre Janotti

ajanotti@uol.com.br

Elected in 27/11/2010

PIAUÍ – PI

Dorcas Lamounier Costa

dorcas.lc@gmail.com

Elected in 2014

TRIÂNGULO MINEIRO

Luciana de Almeida Silva Teixeira

alalmeidas@hotmail.com

Elected in 01/01/2010