Secretários / Tesoureiros

ACRE – AC

Martoni Moura E Silva

r.martoni@terra.com.br

Eleito em 10/03/2010

RIO DE JANEIRO – RJ

Armando Schubach

aschubach@yahoo.com

Eleito em 17/03/2011

ALAGOAS – AL

Célia Maria Pedrosa

cmsp@fepeal.br

Eleita em 18/07/2013

RIO GRANDE DO SUL – RS

1º secretário: Paulo Renato Petersem Behar

behar@terra.com.br

2º secretário: Alexandre Schwarzbol

alexvspoa@hotmail.com

Tesoureiro: Eduardo Lutz

AMAZONAS – AM

Marcus Vinicius Lacerda

marcuslacerda.br@gmail.com

Eleito em 28/02/2011

RONDÔNIA – RO

Alexandre de Almeida e Silva

alealsil_bio@yahoo.com.br

Eleito em 26/08/2009

BAHIA – BA

Edson Duarte Moreira Júnior

edson@bahia.fiocruz.br

Eleita em 26/11/2014

CEARÁ – CE

Teresinha Leitão

tsilva@ufc.br

Eleita em 2014

RORAIMA – RR

Roberto Carlos Cruz Carbonell

rcccarbonell@yahoo.es

Eleito em 19/06/2010

DISTRITO FEDERAL – DF

Valéria Paes Lima Fernandes

dravaleria.infecto@yahoo.com.br

Eleito em 26/11/2014

SANTA CATARINA – SC

Mário Steindel

mario.steindel@ufsc.br

Eleito em 16/03/2015

MARANHÃO – MA

Conceição de Maria Pedrozo e Silva de Azevedo

conceicaopedrozo@gmail.com

Eleita em 13/03/2013

SÃO PAULO – SP

Rodrigo Nogueira Angerami

rodrigo.angerami@gmail.com

Eleito em 25/08/2014

MATO GROSSO DO SUL – MS

Anamaria Mello Miranda Paniago

anapaniago@yahoo.com.br

Eleito em 29/01/2014

RIBEIRÃO PRETO – SP

Alcyone A Machado

aldebaran@netsite.com.br

Eleita em 15/02/2013

PARANÁ – PR (CURITIBA)

Carla Sakuma de Oliveira Bredt

sakuma21@hotmail.com

Eleita em 17/03/2010

SERGIPE – SE

Luciana Barros de Santana

luciana.bs@oi.com.br

Eleita em 2010

Márcia Maria Macedo Lima

marcialima@infonet.com.br

Eleita em 17/03/2010

PERNAMBUCO – PE

Maria Edileuza Felinto de Brito

briotomef@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Eleita em 04/2012

Sylvia Maria de Lemos Hinrichsen

sylkvaihinrichsen@hotmail.com

Eleita em 04/2012

TOCANTINS – TO

Alexandre Janotti

ajanotti@uol.com.br

Eleito em 27/11/2010

PIAUÍ – PI

Dorcas Lamounier Costa

dorcas.lc@gmail.com

Eleita em 2014

TRIÂNGULO MINEIRO – Uberaba – MG

Luciana de Almeida Silva Teixeira

lalmeidas@hotmail.com

Eleita em 01/01/2010