Representantes Regionais

ACRE – AC

Thor Oliveira Dantas

thor.mdac@gmail.com

Eleito em 10/03/2010

PARANÁ – PR

Sônia Mara Raboni

sraboni@ufpr.br

Eleita em 17/03/2010

ALAGOAS – AL

Fernando de Araújo Pedrosa

ferpedrosa@hotmail.com

Eleito em 18/07/2013

PERNAMBUCO – PE

Sinval Pinto Brandão Filho

sinval@cpqam.fiocruz.br

Eleito em 04/2012

AMAPÁ – AP

Alvaro Augusto Ribeiro D’Almeida Couto

alvarocouto@seama.edu.br

PIAUI – PI

Miranízia Onório

mirahonorio@hotmail.com

Eleita em 2014

AMAZONAS – AM

Jorge Guerra

jguerra291@gmail.com

Eleita em 28/02/2011

RIO DE JANEIRO – RJ

Mauro Célio de Almeida Marzochi

mauromarzochi@uol.com.br

Eleito em 17/03/2011

BAHIA – BA

Guilherme de Sousa Ribeiro

gsribeiro@ufba.br

Eleito em 26/11/2014

RIO GRANDE DO NORTE – RN

Kleber Giovanni Luz

klebergluz@gmail.com

CEARÁ – CE

Ivo Castelo Branco Coelho

ivo@ufc.br

Eleito em 2014

RIO GRANDE DO SUL – RS

Marília Maria dos Santos Severo

mmsevero@portoweb.com.br

Eleita em 27/11/2010

DISTRITO FEDERAL – DF – Brasília

Dalcy de Oliveira Albuquerque Filho

dalcydr@yahoo.com.br

Eleito em 26/11/2014

RONDÔNIA – RO

Mauro Shugiro Tada

maurotada@gmail.com

Eleito em 26/08/2009

ESPÍRITO SANTO – ES

Aloisio Falqueto

falqueto@npd.ufes.br

Eleito em 15/01/2010

RORAIMA – RR

Alexandre Salomão de Oliveira

alexandresalomao@hotmail.com

Eleito em 19/06/2010

MARANHÃO – MA

Maria dos Remédios Freitas Carvalho Branco

mrfcbranco@gmail.com

Eleito em 13/03/2013

SÃO PAULO – SP

Ronaldo César Borges Gryschek

rcbg@usp.br

Eleito em 25/08/2014

MATO GROSSO – MT

Márcia Hueb

mahueb@gmail.com; mhueb@terra.com.br

Eleita em 2006

RIBEIRÃO PRETO

Valdes Roberto Bollela

vbollela@fmrp.usp.br

Eleito em 15/02/2013

MATO GROSSO DO SUL – MS

Julio Henrique Rosa Croda

juliocroda@gmail.com

Eleito em 29/01/2014

SANTA CATARINA – SC

Fernando Dias de Avila Pires

favila@matrix.com.br

Eleito em 16/03/2015

MINAS GERAIS – MG – Belo Horizonte

Rosalia Morais Torres

rmtorres@medicina.ufmg.br

Eleita em 07/01/2011

SERGIPE – SE

Jerônimo Gonçalves de Araújo

jeronimo_araujo@uol.com.br

Eleito em 08/08/2008

PARAÍBA – PB

Evanizio Roque de Arruda Júnior

evanizio@cardiol.br

TOCANTINS – TO

Flávio Augusto de Padua Milagres

flaviomilagres@uft.edu.br

Eleito em 27/11/2010

PARÁ – PA

Ana Yece Neves Pinto

ayece@iec.pa.gov.br

Eleita em março de 2011

TRIÂNGULO MINEIRO – Uberaba – MG

Dalmo Correia Filho

dalmo@mednet.com.br

Eleito em 01/01/2010